Sur

à propos de nous

À propos de nous

Presse hydraulique

La série de formage est principalement des presses hydrauliques, il existe de nombreux types de presses hydrauliques, y compris la presse hydraulique à simple action Y27, la presse hydraulique à quatre colonnes Y32, la presse hydraulique à colonne unique Y41, la presse hydraulique à portique YL, la machine de gaufrage de cadre de porte YM, etc. . Les presses hydrauliques produites par HARSLE sont de structure simple mais d'un rapport performance/prix élevé. Système de commande hydraulique équipé d'une unité intégrale de soupape à cartouche, d'un petit choc hydraulique durable. Commande électrique indépendante, performances fiables, bons effets visuels et audio, entretien facile. Les machines sont disponibles dans des conceptions entièrement personnalisées.

Historique du développement

2006

Créée à Nanjing HARSLE Machine Tool Co., Ltd., engagée dans la production, la vente et la maintenance de machines de tôlerie telles que cintreuses, cisailles, poinçonneuses et presses hydrauliques.

 

2009

Fournir aux clients un ensemble complet de machines pour le traitement des portes métalliques, le traitement des éviers métalliques et d'autres lignes de production, et avons signé des accords de coopération avec des agents étrangers pour fournir à nos clients de meilleurs services.

 

2013

Les ventes annuelles du commerce intérieur et extérieur ont dépassé les 10 millions de dollars. De plus en plus de clients nous font confiance et travaillent avec nous, et nous leur avons également fourni les produits les plus adaptés. Avec un volume d'exportation important et d'excellents commentaires des clients, il a été sélectionné comme fournisseur certifié par Made-in-China.com.

2017

Les principaux produits de notre société : presse plieuse, cisaille et presse hydraulique ont obtenu le certificat de brevet de modèle d'utilité certifié par l'Office national de la propriété intellectuelle. Au cours des années suivantes, la presse plieuse CNC produite par notre société indépendante a obtenu le certificat de brevet de conception d'apparence certifié par l'Office national de la propriété intellectuelle.

2019

La presse plieuse et les presses hydrauliques produites par HARSLE ont obtenu la certification CE. Nous avons participé à la 6e exposition indienne BLECH la même année et avons attiré de nombreux clients étrangers pour passer des commandes sur place avec des machines de haute qualité et des explications professionnelles.

2020

La poinçonneuse et la cisaille produites par notre société ont successivement obtenu la certification CE. La même année, la société a participé au salon de Dubaï et a obtenu la certification du système qualité ISO9001:2015.

Why Choose HARSLE

Choosing HARSLE means choosing good machine, good quality and good service.

Play Video about harsle

Our Services

PHONE(free)

365 days a year, 7x24 hours per week and company telephone hotline (+86-25-56200956) service support.

E-MAIL(free)

E-mail service support is available 24 hours per day, 365 days per year. E-mail: support@harsle.com

TEAMVIEWER(free)

The company established a technical support and response center, set up a dedicated person to carry out 7x24 hours on duty.

ON SITE(charge)

When necessary, the company will send experienced technical engineers to the site to provide services to users.

Équipement de fabrication

HARSLE compte à la fois des ingénieurs expérimentés et de jeunes ingénieurs innovants, tous déterminés à construire de meilleures machines.

Vidéo sur la presse hydraulique

L'émission vidéo est toujours la meilleure pour aider les clients à choisir la bonne presse hydraulique. HARSLE s'efforce donc de créer les vidéos les plus attrayantes et les plus utiles pour que vous puissiez mieux en savoir plus sur les détails de nos presses hydrauliques.

HARSLE CE Certificate

In line with EU CE standards, the quality of the machine is guaranteed

SHOW OUR COMPANY'S MEMBERS

OUR TEAM

HARSLE sales are experienced and friendly, so feel free to contact us when you have question about the machine

Division de pliage

Lierre Zhang

Division de cisaillement

Sissi Zhang

Division de poinçonnage

Wendy Xu

Froming Division

Grâce Guo

Division des portes

Jimmy Chen

Division laser

Sandy Xue

FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

Presse hydraulique : Une presse hydraulique est une machine qui utilise la pression hydrostatique pour traiter le métal, le plastique, le caoutchouc, le bois, la poudre et d'autres produits. Il est souvent utilisé dans les processus de pressage et de formage à la presse, tels que : forgeage, estampage, extrusion à froid, redressage, pliage, bridage, emboutissage profond de tôle, métallurgie des poudres, ajustement à la presse, etc.
Son principe est d'utiliser la loi de Pascal pour utiliser des machines de transmission de pression hydraulique, il en existe de nombreux types. Bien sûr, les usages sont aussi divers selon les besoins. Par exemple, selon le type de liquide qui transmet la pression, il existe deux grandes catégories : la presse hydraulique et la presse hydraulique.
La pression totale générée par la presse hydraulique est relativement importante et elle est souvent utilisée pour le forgeage et l'emboutissage. La presse hydraulique de forgeage est divisée en presse hydraulique de forgeage et presse hydraulique de forgeage libre. La presse hydraulique de matriçage utilise des outils abrasifs, tandis que la presse hydraulique de forgeage libre n'utilise pas de moules. La première presse hydraulique de 10 000 tonnes fabriquée dans mon pays est une presse hydraulique à forge libre.
principe
Le principe de fonctionnement de la presse hydraulique. Les surfaces des grands et petits pistons sont respectivement S2 et S1.
La force est respectivement F2 et F1. Selon le principe de Pascal, la pression d'un liquide fermé est égale partout, c'est-à-dire F2/S2=F1/S1=p ; F2=F1(S2/S1). Il représente l'effet de gain de la pression hydraulique. Comme le gain mécanique, la force augmente, mais le travail ne gagne pas. Par conséquent, la distance de déplacement du grand piston est S1/S2 fois la distance de déplacement du petit piston.
Le principe de base est que la pompe à huile fournit l'huile hydraulique au bloc de soupapes à cartouche intégré et distribue l'huile hydraulique à la cavité supérieure ou à la cavité inférieure du cylindre à travers diverses soupapes unidirectionnelles et soupapes de trop-plein, et fait bouger le cylindre sous l'action de l'huile à haute pression. C'est un appareil qui utilise un liquide pour transmettre la pression. Lorsque le liquide transfère la pression dans un récipient fermé, il suit la loi de Pascal. Le système de transmission hydraulique d'une presse hydraulique à quatre colonnes se compose d'un mécanisme de puissance, d'un mécanisme de commande, d'un mécanisme exécutif, d'un mécanisme auxiliaire et d'un moyen de travail. Le mécanisme d'alimentation utilise généralement une pompe à huile comme mécanisme d'alimentation, qui est généralement une pompe à huile intégrée. Afin de répondre aux exigences de la vitesse de déplacement de l'actionneur, une pompe à huile ou plusieurs pompes à huile sont sélectionnées. Pompes à engrenages pour basse pression (pression d'huile inférieure à 2,5 MP); pompes à palettes pour moyenne pression (pression d'huile inférieure à 6,3MP); pompes à piston pour haute pression (pression d'huile inférieure à 32.0MP). Traitement et formage sous pression de divers matériaux plastiques, tels que l'extrusion, le pliage, l'emboutissage profond de plaques d'acier inoxydable et le formage à froid de pièces métalliques. Il peut également être utilisé pour presser des produits en poudre, des meules, de la bakélite et des produits thermodurcissables en résine.
Classification
Selon la structure, il est principalement divisé en type à quatre colonnes, type à colonne unique (type C), type horizontal, cadre vertical, presse hydraulique universelle, etc.
Selon le but, il est principalement divisé en formage, pliage, étirage, poinçonnage, formage de poudre (métallique, non métallique), ajustement à la presse, extrusion, etc.
Presse hydraulique de forgeage à chaud
La grande presse à forger hydraulique est un équipement de forgeage qui peut compléter divers processus de forgeage libre et est l'un des équipements les plus largement utilisés dans l'industrie du forgeage. À l'heure actuelle, il existe des presses hydrauliques à forger de 800T, 1600T, 2000T, 2500T, 3150T, 4000T, 5000T et d'autres spécifications de série.
Presse hydraulique à quatre colonnes
La presse hydraulique est adaptée au processus de pressage des matières plastiques. Tels que le moulage de produits en poudre, le moulage de produits en plastique, le moulage de métal par extrusion à froid (à chaud), l'étirement de feuilles et le pressage horizontal, le pliage, le retournement, la correction et d'autres processus.
La presse hydraulique à quatre colonnes peut être divisée en presse hydraulique à quatre colonnes à deux faisceaux, presse hydraulique à quatre colonnes à trois faisceaux, presse hydraulique à quatre colonnes à quatre faisceaux, etc.
Presse hydraulique à un bras (presse hydraulique à une colonne)
La plage de travail peut être étendue, l'espace à trois côtés est utilisé, la course du vérin hydraulique est allongée (en option), la rétraction maximale est de 260 mm à 800 mm et la pression de travail peut être préréglée. le dispositif de dissipation thermique du système hydraulique.
Presse hydraulique à portique
Les pièces de la machine peuvent être assemblées, désassemblées, redressées, calandrées, étirées, pliées, poinçonnées, etc., réalisant véritablement une machine aux fonctions multiples. La table de travail de la machine peut monter et descendre, et la taille a élargi la hauteur d'ouverture et de fermeture de la machine, ce qui la rend plus pratique à utiliser.
Presse hydraulique à double colonne
Cette série de produits convient au pressage, au pliage et au façonnage, au gaufrage et au rainage, au bridage, au poinçonnage et à l'étirage peu profond de petites pièces de diverses pièces ; formage de produits en poudre métallique et autres techniques de traitement. Il adopte une commande électrique, est équipé d'une circulation lente et semi-automatique, peut maintenir la pression et retarder le temps, et a un bon guidage de bloc coulissant, un fonctionnement pratique, un entretien facile, économique et durable. Selon les besoins des utilisateurs, des fonctions telles que l'instrument thermique, le cylindre éjecteur, l'affichage numérique de la course et le comptage peuvent être ajoutées.

Selon la structure, elle est principalement divisée en : presse hydraulique à quatre colonnes, presse hydraulique à colonne unique (type C), presse hydraulique horizontale, presse hydraulique à cadre vertical, etc.
Selon le but, il est principalement divisé en formage, pliage, étirement, poinçonnage, formage de poudre (métal de presse hydraulique à quatre colonnes, non métallique), pressage, extrusion, etc.

Les presses mécaniques ont un impact plus important et sont plus adaptées aux processus de séparation tels que le poinçonnage et la découpe.
La presse hydraulique a une charge relativement stable et convient aux processus de formage tels que le pliage, l'emboutissage profond et le façonnage.
Ce qui précède est l'opinion de la plupart des gens, mais les résultats de la recherche japonaise montrent que la déformation des pièces d'estampage est fondamentalement indépendante de la vitesse d'estampage, seulement lorsque la machine d'estampage atteint plus de 2000 fois par minute, cela aura un impact.
En termes d'efficacité, les presses mécaniques devraient être supérieures.
En termes de fiabilité, les presses mécaniques sont relativement solides, tandis que les presses hydrauliques sont généralement sujettes à des problèmes hydrauliques tels que des fuites d'huile.
En résumé, il est préférable d'utiliser une presse mécanique en plus des procédures de mise en forme et de correction de pliage, ce qui facilite l'amélioration de l'efficacité du travail.

La presse (y compris les poinçons et les presses hydrauliques) est une presse universelle avec une structure exquise. Il a une large gamme d'utilisations et une efficacité de production élevée. La presse peut être largement utilisée dans les processus de découpe, de poinçonnage, de découpage, de pliage, de rivetage et de formage. En appliquant une forte pression sur l'ébauche métallique, le métal est déformé plastiquement et fracturé pour être transformé en pièces.
La presse hydraulique est une machine qui utilise un liquide comme fluide de travail et est fabriquée selon le principe de Pascal pour transférer de l'énergie afin de réaliser divers processus. La presse hydraulique est généralement composée de la machine (hôte), du système d'alimentation et du système de commande hydraulique.

La machine hydraulique utilise de l'huile hydraulique et la viscosité (32, 46, 68, etc.) et les spécifications (HL, HM, HV, etc.) doivent être sélectionnées en fonction des exigences de l'équipement. Généralement, le type HM (huile hydraulique anti-usure) est utilisé. L'huile hydraulique est le milieu hydraulique utilisé dans le système hydraulique qui utilise l'énergie de pression hydraulique, qui joue le rôle de transmission d'énergie, d'huile hydraulique anti-usure, de lubrification du système, d'anti-corrosion, d'antirouille, de refroidissement, etc. système hydraulique. Pour l'huile hydraulique, tout d'abord, elle doit répondre aux exigences du dispositif hydraulique en matière de viscosité liquide à la température de travail et à la température de démarrage. Étant donné que le changement de viscosité de l'huile de lubrification est directement lié à l'action hydraulique, à l'efficacité de la transmission et à la précision de la transmission, la performance viscosité-température de l'huile est également requise. Et la stabilité au cisaillement doit répondre aux divers besoins des différentes applications. Il existe de nombreux types d'huiles hydrauliques et les méthodes de classification sont différentes. Depuis longtemps, il est d'usage de classer les huiles hydrauliques selon leurs utilisations, et certaines sont classées selon le type d'huile, la composition chimique ou l'inflammabilité.

1. Divers composants de la transmission hydraulique peuvent être agencés de manière pratique et flexible en fonction des besoins.
2. Poids léger, petite taille, petite inertie de mouvement et vitesse de réponse rapide.
3. Fonctionnement et contrôle pratiques, qui peuvent réaliser une régulation de vitesse en continu dans une large plage (plage de régulation de vitesse jusqu'à 2000: 1).
4. La protection contre les surcharges peut être réalisée automatiquement.
5. Généralement, l'huile minérale est utilisée comme milieu de travail, la surface mobile relative peut être lubrifiée par elle-même et la durée de vie est longue.
6. Il est facile de réaliser un mouvement linéaire.
7. Il est facile de réaliser l'automatisation de la machine. Lorsque la commande combinée électro-hydraulique est adoptée, non seulement un degré plus élevé de processus de commande automatique peut être réalisé, mais également une commande à distance peut être réalisée.

La presse hydraulique est une machine qui utilise un liquide comme fluide de travail et est fabriquée selon le principe de Pascal pour transférer de l'énergie afin de réaliser divers processus. La presse hydraulique est généralement composée de trois parties : la machine, le système d'alimentation et le système de commande hydraulique.
Le principe de base est que la pompe à huile fournit de l'huile hydraulique au bloc de soupapes à cartouche intégré et distribue l'huile hydraulique à la cavité supérieure ou à la cavité inférieure du cylindre à travers diverses soupapes unidirectionnelles et soupapes de décharge, et déplace le cylindre sous l'action d'huile à haute pression. Une presse hydraulique est un appareil qui utilise un liquide pour transmettre la pression. Lorsque le liquide transfère la pression dans un récipient fermé, il suit la loi de Pascal. Le système de transmission hydraulique d'une presse hydraulique à quatre colonnes se compose d'un mécanisme de puissance, d'un mécanisme de commande, d'un mécanisme exécutif, d'un mécanisme auxiliaire et d'un moyen de travail.

Style d'exposition

HARSLE a participé chaque année à diverses expositions nationales et internationales, afin de permettre à nos clients de voir nos machines en personne.

ตะกร้าสินค้า
เริ่มพิมพ์เพื่อดูสินค้าที่คุณกำลังมองหา
Vous voulez le dernier catalogue ?

About

about us

About US

Hydraulic Press

Forming series is mainly hydraulic presses, there are many kinds of hydraulic presses, including Y27 single-action hydraulic press, Y32 four-column hydraulic press, Y41 single-column hydraulic press, YL gantry hydraulic press, YM door frame embossing machine and so on. The hydraulic presses produced by HARSLE are simple in structure but high in performance to price ratio. Hydraulic control system equipped with cartridge valve integral unit, durable and small hydraulic shock. Independent electrical control, reliable performance, good visual and audio effects, easy maintenance. Machines are available in full customised designs.

Development History

2006

Established Nanjing HARSLE Machine Tool Co.,Ltd., engaged in the production, sales and maintenance of sheet metal machinery such as bending machines, shearing machines, punching machines, and hydraulic presses.

 

2009

Provide customers with a complete set of machines for metal door processing, metal sink processing and other production lines, and have signed cooperation agreements with overseas agents to provide our customers with better services.

 

2013

The annual sales of both domestic and foreign trade have exceeded 10 million dollars. More and more customers trust us and to work with us, and we have also provided them with the most suitable products. With strong export volume and excellent customer feedback, it was selected as a certified supplier by Made-in-China.com.

2017

Our company's main products: press brake, shearing machine and hydraulic press have obtained the utility model patent certificate certified by the State Intellectual Property Office. In the following years, the CNC press brake produced by our independent company obtained the appearance design patent certificate certified by the State Intellectual Property Office.

2019

The press brake and hydraulic presses produced by HARSLE have obtained CE certification. We Participated in the 6th India BLECH Exhibition in the same year and attracted many overseas customers to place orders on the spot with high-quality machines and professional explanations.

2020

The punching machine and shearing machine produced by our company have successively obtained CE certification. In the same year, the company participated in the Dubai exhibition and passed the ISO9001:2015 quality system certification.

Why Choose HARSLE

Choosing HARSLE means choosing good machine, good quality and good service.

Play Video about harsle

Our Services

PHONE(free)

365 days a year, 7x24 hours per week and company telephone hotline (+86-25-56200956) service support.

E-MAIL(free)

E-mail service support is available 24 hours per day, 365 days per year. E-mail: support@harsle.com

TEAMVIEWER(free)

The company established a technical support and response center, set up a dedicated person to carry out 7x24 hours on duty.

ON SITE(charge)

When necessary, the company will send experienced technical engineers to the site to provide services to users.

Fabrication Equipment

HARSLE has both experienced senior engineers and innovative young engineers, all of them are committed to building better machines.

Hydraulic Press Video

Video show is always the best to help customers to choose the right hydraulic press machine, So HARSLE endeavors to create the most attractive and useful videos for you to learn more about our hydraulic press details in a better way.

HARSLE CE Certificate

In line with EU CE standards, the quality of the machine is guaranteed

SHOW OUR COMPANY'S MEMBERS

OUR TEAM

HARSLE sales are experienced and friendly, so feel free to contact us when you have question about the machine

Bending Division

Ivy Zhang

Shearing Division

Sissi Zhang

Punching Division

Wendy Xu

Froming Division

Grace Guo

Door Division

Jimmy Chen

Laser Division

Sandy Xue

FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

Hydraulic press: A hydraulic press is a machine that uses hydrostatic pressure to process metal, plastic, rubber, wood, powder and other products. It is often used in pressing process and press forming process, such as: forging, stamping, cold extrusion, straightening, bending, flanging, sheet deep drawing, powder metallurgy, press fitting and so on.
Its principle is to make use of Pascal’s law to make use of hydraulic pressure transmission machinery, there are many types. Of course, the uses are also diverse according to needs. For example, according to the type of liquid that transmits pressure, there are two major categories: hydraulic press and hydraulic press.
The total pressure generated by the hydraulic press is relatively large, and it is often used for forging and stamping. Forging hydraulic press is divided into die forging hydraulic press and free forging hydraulic press. The die forging hydraulic press uses abrasive tools, while the free forging hydraulic press does not use molds. The first 10,000-ton hydraulic press manufactured in my country is a free forging hydraulic press.
principle
The working principle of hydraulic press. The areas of the large and small plungers are S2 and S1 respectively.
The force is F2 and F1 respectively. According to Pascal’s principle, the pressure of a closed liquid is equal everywhere, that is, F2/S2=F1/S1=p; F2=F1(S2/S1). It represents the gain effect of hydraulic pressure. Like mechanical gain, the force increases, but the work does not gain. Therefore, the movement distance of the large plunger is S1/S2 times the movement distance of the small plunger.
The basic principle is that the oil pump delivers the hydraulic oil to the integrated cartridge valve block, and distributes the hydraulic oil to the upper cavity or lower cavity of the cylinder through various one-way valves and overflow valves, and makes the cylinder move under the action of high pressure oil. It is a device that uses liquid to transmit pressure. When liquid transfers pressure in a closed container, it follows Pascal’s law. The hydraulic transmission system of a four-column hydraulic press consists of a power mechanism, a control mechanism, an executive mechanism, an auxiliary mechanism and a working medium. The power mechanism usually uses an oil pump as the power mechanism, which is generally an integral oil pump. In order to meet the requirements of the moving speed of the actuator, one oil pump or multiple oil pumps are selected. Gear pumps for low pressure (oil pressure less than 2.5MP); vane pumps for medium pressure (oil pressure less than 6.3MP); plunger pumps for high pressure (oil pressure less than 32.0MP). Pressure processing and forming of various plastic materials, such as extrusion, bending, deep drawing of stainless steel plates and cold forming of metal parts. It can also be used for pressing powder products, grinding wheels, bakelite, and resin thermosetting products.
Classification
According to the structure, it is mainly divided into four-column type, single-column type (C type), horizontal type, vertical frame, universal hydraulic press, etc.
According to the purpose, it is mainly divided into metal forming, bending, stretching, punching, powder (metal, non-metal) forming, press fitting, extrusion, etc.
Hot forging hydraulic press
The large hydraulic forging press is a forging equipment that can complete various free forging processes and is one of the most widely used equipment in the forging industry. At present, there are forging hydraulic presses of 800T, 1600T, 2000T, 2500T, 3150T, 4000T, 5000T and other series specifications.
Four-column hydraulic press
The hydraulic press is suitable for the pressing process of plastic materials. Such as powder product molding, plastic product molding, cold (hot) extrusion metal molding, sheet stretching, and horizontal pressing, bending pressing, turning through, correction and other processes.
Four-column hydraulic press can be divided into four-column two-beam hydraulic press, four-column three-beam hydraulic press, four-column four-beam hydraulic press, etc.
Single arm hydraulic press (single column hydraulic press)
The working range can be expanded, the three-sided space is used, the stroke of the hydraulic cylinder is lengthened (optional), the maximum retractable is 260mm-800mm, and the working pressure can be preset; the heat dissipation device of the hydraulic system.
Gantry hydraulic press
The machine parts can be assembled, disassembled, straightened, calendered, stretched, bent, punched, etc., truly realizing one machine with multiple functions. The working table of the machine can move up and down, and the size has expanded the opening and closing height of the machine, making it more convenient to use.
Double column hydraulic press
This series of products are suitable for pressing, bending and shaping, embossing and creasing, flanging, punching and shallow drawing of small parts of various parts; forming of metal powder products and other processing techniques. It adopts electric control, is equipped with inching and semi-automatic circulation, can hold pressure and delay time, and has good sliding block guidance, convenient operation, easy maintenance, economical and durable. According to the needs of users, functions such as thermal instrument, ejector cylinder, stroke digital display, and counting can be added.

According to the structure, it is mainly divided into: four-column hydraulic press, single-column (c-type) hydraulic press, horizontal hydraulic press, vertical frame hydraulic press, etc.
According to the purpose, it is mainly divided into metal forming, bending, stretching, punching, powder (four-column hydraulic press metal, non-metal) forming, pressing, extrusion, etc.

Mechanical presses have greater impact and are more suitable for separation processes such as punching and cutting.
The hydraulic press has relatively stable loading and is suitable for forming processes such as bending, deep drawing, and shaping.
The above is the opinion of most people, but Japanese research results show that the deformation of stamping parts is basically independent of the stamping speed, only when the stamping machine reaches more than 2000 times per minute, it will have an impact.
In terms of efficiency, mechanical presses should be higher.
In terms of reliability, mechanical presses are relatively solid, while hydraulic presses are generally prone to hydraulic problems such as oil leakage.
In summary, it is better to use a mechanical press in addition to the procedures of shaping and correcting bending, which facilitates the improvement of work efficiency.

The press (including punches and hydraulic presses) is a universal press with exquisite structure. It has a wide range of uses and high production efficiency. The press can be widely used in cutting, punching, blanking, bending, riveting and forming processes. By applying strong pressure to the metal blank, the metal is plastically deformed and fractured to be processed into parts.
Hydraulic press is a machine that uses liquid as working medium and is made according to Pascal’s principle to transfer energy to realize various processes. The hydraulic press is generally composed of the machine (host), power system and hydraulic control system.

The hydraulic machine uses hydraulic oil, and the viscosity (32, 46, 68, etc.) and specifications (HL, HM, HV, etc.) need to be selected according to the equipment requirements. Generally, HM type (anti-wear hydraulic oil) is used. The hydraulic oil is the hydraulic medium used in the hydraulic system that utilizes the hydraulic pressure energy, which plays the role of energy transmission, anti-wear hydraulic oil, system lubrication, anti-corrosion, anti-rust, cooling, etc. in the hydraulic system. For hydraulic oil, first of all, it should meet the requirements of hydraulic device for liquid viscosity at working temperature and starting temperature. Because the viscosity change of lubricating oil is directly related to hydraulic action, transmission efficiency and transmission accuracy, the viscosity-temperature performance of the oil is also required. And shear stability should meet the various needs of different applications. There are many types of hydraulic oils, and the classification methods are different. For a long time, it is customary to classify hydraulic oils according to their uses, and some are classified according to oil type, chemical composition or flammability.

1. Various components of hydraulic transmission can be conveniently and flexibly arranged according to needs.
2. Light weight, small size, small movement inertia, and fast response speed.
3. Convenient operation and control, which can realize stepless speed regulation in a wide range (speed regulation range up to 2000:1).
4. The overload protection can be realized automatically.
5. Generally, mineral oil is used as the working medium, the relative moving surface can be lubricated by itself, and the service life is long.
6. It is easy to realize linear motion.
7. It is easy to realize the automation of the machine. When the electro-hydraulic combined control is adopted, not only a higher degree of automatic control process can be realized, but also remote control can be realized.

Hydraulic press is a machine that uses liquid as working medium and is made according to Pascal’s principle to transfer energy to realize various processes. The hydraulic press is generally composed of three parts: the machine, the power system and the hydraulic control system.
The basic principle is that the oil pump delivers hydraulic oil to the integrated cartridge valve block, and distributes the hydraulic oil to the upper cavity or lower cavity of the cylinder through various one-way valves and relief valves, and moves the cylinder under the action of high pressure oil. A hydraulic press is a device that uses liquid to transmit pressure. When liquid transfers pressure in a closed container, it follows Pascal’s law. The hydraulic transmission system of a four-column hydraulic press consists of a power mechanism, a control mechanism, an executive mechanism, an auxiliary mechanism and a working medium.

Exhibition Style​

HARSLE has participated in various national and international exhibitions every year, in order to let our customers see our machines in person.

ตะกร้าสินค้า
เริ่มพิมพ์เพื่อดูสินค้าที่คุณกำลังมองหา
Want the Latest Catalog?