معلومات عنا

معلومات عنا

الضغط الهيدروليكي

سلسلة التشكيل عبارة عن مكابس هيدروليكية بشكل أساسي ، وهناك العديد من أنواع المكابس الهيدروليكية ، بما في ذلك مكبس هيدروليكي أحادي الحركة Y27 ، مكبس هيدروليكي Y32 بأربعة أعمدة ، مكبس هيدروليكي بعمود واحد Y41 ، مكبس هيدروليكي جسر الرافعة YL ، آلة نقش إطار الباب YM وما إلى ذلك . المكابس الهيدروليكية التي تنتجها HARSLE بسيطة في الهيكل ولكنها عالية في الأداء بالنسبة للسعر. نظام تحكم هيدروليكي مجهز بوحدة متكاملة لصمام خرطوشة ، صدمة هيدروليكية متينة وصغيرة. تحكم كهربائي مستقل ، أداء موثوق ، تأثيرات بصرية وسمعية جيدة ، صيانة سهلة. تتوفر الآلات في تصميمات مخصصة كاملة.

تاريخ التنمية

2006

تأسست شركة Nanjing HARSLE Machine Tool Co.، Ltd. ، وتعمل في إنتاج وبيع وصيانة آلات الصفائح المعدنية مثل آلات الثني وآلات القص وآلات التثقيب والمكابس الهيدروليكية.

 

2009

تزويد العملاء بمجموعة كاملة من الآلات لمعالجة الأبواب المعدنية ومعالجة الأحواض المعدنية وخطوط الإنتاج الأخرى ، ووقعوا اتفاقيات تعاون مع وكلاء في الخارج لتزويد عملائنا بخدمات أفضل.

 

2013

تجاوزت المبيعات السنوية للتجارة الداخلية والخارجية 10 ملايين دولار. المزيد والمزيد من العملاء يثقون بنا ويعملون معنا ، كما قمنا بتزويدهم بالمنتجات الأكثر ملاءمة. بفضل حجم الصادرات القوي وردود الفعل الممتازة للعملاء ، تم اختيارها كمورد معتمد من قبل Made-in-China.com.

2017

المنتجات الرئيسية لشركتنا: مكبس المكبس ، آلة القص والضغط الهيدروليكي حصلت على شهادة براءة إختراع نموذج المنفعة المعتمدة من قبل مكتب الدولة للملكية الفكرية. في السنوات التالية ، حصلت مكابح الضغط CNC التي تنتجها شركتنا المستقلة على شهادة براءة اختراع لتصميم المظهر مصدقة من مكتب الدولة للملكية الفكرية.

2019

مكابس الضغط والمكابس الهيدروليكية التي تنتجها HARSLE حاصلة على شهادة CE. شاركنا في معرض India BLECH السادس في نفس العام وجذبنا العديد من العملاء الأجانب لتقديم الطلبات على الفور باستخدام آلات عالية الجودة وشروحات مهنية.

2020

لقد حصلت آلة التثقيب وآلة القص التي تنتجها شركتنا على شهادة CE على التوالي. في نفس العام ، شاركت الشركة في معرض دبي وحصلت على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO9001: 2015.

WHY CHOOSE HARSLE

فيديو الصحافة الهيدروليكية

يعد عرض الفيديو دائمًا هو الأفضل لمساعدة العملاء على اختيار آلة الضغط الهيدروليكية المناسبة ، لذلك تسعى HARSLE إلى إنشاء مقاطع الفيديو الأكثر جاذبية وإفادة لك لمعرفة المزيد حول تفاصيل المكابس الهيدروليكية بطريقة أفضل.

HARSLE CE Certificate

In line with EU CE standards, the quality of the machine is guaranteed

SHOW OUR COMPANY'S MEMBERS

OUR TEAM

HARSLE sales are experienced and friendly, so feel free to contact us when you have question about the machine

أسئلة وأجوبة

المكبس الهيدروليكي: المكبس الهيدروليكي عبارة عن آلة تستخدم الضغط الهيدروستاتيكي لمعالجة المعادن والبلاستيك والمطاط والخشب والمسحوق وغيرها من المنتجات. غالبًا ما تستخدم في عملية الضغط وعملية التشكيل بالضغط ، مثل: الكير ، الختم ، البثق على البارد ، التقويم ، الثني ، التشفيه ، السحب العميق للصفائح ، تعدين المساحيق ، تركيبات الضغط وما إلى ذلك.
مبدأها هو الاستفادة من قانون باسكال للاستفادة من آلات نقل الضغط الهيدروليكي ، وهناك أنواع عديدة. بالطبع ، تتنوع الاستخدامات أيضًا وفقًا للاحتياجات. على سبيل المثال ، وفقًا لنوع السائل الذي ينقل الضغط ، هناك فئتان رئيسيتان: مكبس هيدروليكي ومكبس هيدروليكي.
الضغط الكلي الناتج عن المكبس الهيدروليكي كبير نسبيًا ، وغالبًا ما يستخدم للتزوير والختم. مكبس هيدروليكي بالحدادة ينقسم إلى مكبس هيدروليكي بالحدادة بالقالب ومكبس هيدروليكي حر للتزوير. تستخدم المكبس الهيدروليكي لتشكيل القوالب أدوات جلخ ، بينما المكبس الهيدروليكي للتطريق الحر لا يستخدم القوالب. أول مكبس هيدروليكي بقدرة 10000 طن تم تصنيعه في بلدي هو مكبس هيدروليكي مجاني بالحدادة.
المبدأ
مبدأ عمل المكبس الهيدروليكي. مناطق الغطاسات الكبيرة والصغيرة هي S2 و S1 على التوالي.
القوة F2 و F1 على التوالي. وفقًا لمبدأ باسكال ، يكون ضغط السائل المغلق متساويًا في كل مكان ، أي F2 / S2 = F1 / S1 = p ؛ F2 = F1 (S2 / S1). يمثل تأثير كسب الضغط الهيدروليكي. مثل الكسب الميكانيكي ، تزداد القوة ، لكن العمل لا يكسب. لذلك ، فإن مسافة حركة المكبس الكبير هي S1 / S2 ضعف مسافة حركة المكبس الصغير.
المبدأ الأساسي هو أن مضخة الزيت تسلم الزيت الهيدروليكي إلى كتلة صمام الخرطوشة المتكاملة ، وتوزع الزيت الهيدروليكي إلى التجويف العلوي أو التجويف السفلي للأسطوانة من خلال مختلف الصمامات أحادية الاتجاه وصمامات التدفق الزائد ، وتجعل الأسطوانة تتحرك أسفل عمل زيت الضغط العالي. إنه جهاز يستخدم السائل لنقل الضغط. عندما ينقل السائل الضغط في حاوية مغلقة ، فإنه يتبع قانون باسكال. يتكون نظام النقل الهيدروليكي لمكبس هيدروليكي رباعي الأعمدة من آلية طاقة وآلية تحكم وآلية تنفيذية وآلية مساعدة ووسط عمل. عادة ما تستخدم آلية الطاقة مضخة زيت كآلية طاقة ، والتي تكون بشكل عام مضخة زيت متكاملة. من أجل تلبية متطلبات سرعة الحركة للمشغل ، يتم اختيار مضخة زيت واحدة أو مضخات زيت متعددة. مضخات تروس للضغط المنخفض (ضغط الزيت أقل من 2.5 ميجابكسل) ؛ مضخات ريشة للضغط المتوسط (ضغط الزيت أقل من 6.3 ميغا بكسل) ؛ مضخات بمكبس للضغط المرتفع (ضغط الزيت أقل من 32.0 ميجابكسل). معالجة الضغط وتشكيل مواد بلاستيكية مختلفة ، مثل البثق والانحناء والسحب العميق لألواح الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ والتشكيل البارد للأجزاء المعدنية. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا لضغط منتجات المسحوق وعجلات الطحن والباكليت ومنتجات التصلد الحراري للراتنج.
تصنيف
وفقًا للهيكل ، يتم تقسيمها بشكل أساسي إلى نوع رباعي الأعمدة ، نوع عمود واحد (نوع C) ، نوع أفقي ، إطار عمودي ، مكبس هيدروليكي عالمي ، إلخ.
وفقًا للغرض ، يتم تقسيمها بشكل أساسي إلى تشكيل المعادن ، والانحناء ، والتمديد ، واللكم ، وتشكيل المسحوق (المعدني ، غير المعدني) ، وتركيب الضغط ، والبثق ، إلخ.
مكبس هيدروليكي بتزوير ساخن
إن آلة الكير الهيدروليكية الكبيرة هي عبارة عن معدات طرق يمكنها إكمال العديد من عمليات التطريق الحرة وهي واحدة من أكثر المعدات استخدامًا في صناعة الطرق. في الوقت الحاضر ، هناك مكابس هيدروليكية للحدادة من 800T ، 1600T ، 2000T ، 2500T ، 3150T ، 4000T ، 5000T وغيرها من المواصفات.
مكبس هيدروليكي بأربعة أعمدة
المكبس الهيدروليكي مناسب لعملية ضغط المواد البلاستيكية. مثل قولبة منتجات المسحوق ، صب المنتجات البلاستيكية ، تشكيل المعادن بالبثق البارد (الساخن) ، تمدد الألواح ، والضغط الأفقي ، والضغط على الانحناء ، والالتفاف ، والتصحيح وغيرها من العمليات.
يمكن تقسيم المكبس الهيدروليكي بأربعة أعمدة إلى مكبس هيدروليكي بأربعة أعمدة ، مكبس هيدروليكي بأربعة أعمدة ، مكبس هيدروليكي بأربعة أعمدة ، إلخ.
مكبس هيدروليكي بذراع واحد (مكبس هيدروليكي بعمود واحد)
يمكن توسيع نطاق العمل ، واستخدام المساحة ثلاثية الجوانب ، وإطالة شوط الأسطوانة الهيدروليكية (اختياري) ، والحد الأقصى للسحب هو 260 مم -800 مم ، ويمكن ضبط ضغط العمل مسبقًا ؛ جهاز تبديد الحرارة للنظام الهيدروليكي.
مكبس هيدروليكي جسري
يمكن تجميع أجزاء الماكينة ، وتفكيكها ، وتقويمها ، وتقويمها ، وتمديدها ، وثنيها ، وتثقيبها ، وما إلى ذلك ، مما يحقق حقًا آلة واحدة بوظائف متعددة. يمكن أن تتحرك طاولة العمل للآلة لأعلى ولأسفل ، وقد أدى الحجم إلى زيادة ارتفاع فتح وإغلاق الماكينة ، مما يجعلها أكثر ملاءمة للاستخدام.
مكبس هيدروليكي بعمودين
هذه السلسلة من المنتجات مناسبة للضغط ، الثني والتشكيل ، النقش والتجعيد ، التشفيه ، التثقيب والرسم السطحي لأجزاء صغيرة من أجزاء مختلفة ؛ تشكيل منتجات مسحوق المعادن وتقنيات المعالجة الأخرى. إنها تعتمد التحكم الكهربائي ، ومجهزة بالتدوير البطيء وشبه الأوتوماتيكي ، ويمكنها تحمل الضغط ووقت التأخير ، ولديها توجيه جيد للكتل الانزلاقية ، وتشغيل مريح ، وسهولة الصيانة ، واقتصادية ودائمة. وفقًا لاحتياجات المستخدمين ، يمكن إضافة وظائف مثل الأداة الحرارية ، واسطوانة القاذف ، والعرض الرقمي للشوط ، والعد.

تتمتع المطابع الميكانيكية بتأثير أكبر وهي أكثر ملاءمة لعمليات الفصل مثل التثقيب والقطع.
تتميز المكبس الهيدروليكي بتحميل مستقر نسبيًا وهو مناسب لعمليات التشكيل مثل الانحناء والسحب العميق والتشكيل.
ما ورد أعلاه هو رأي معظم الناس ، لكن نتائج الأبحاث اليابانية تظهر أن تشوه أجزاء الختم مستقل بشكل أساسي عن سرعة الختم ، فقط عندما تصل آلة الختم إلى أكثر من 2000 مرة في الدقيقة ، سيكون لها تأثير.
من حيث الكفاءة ، يجب أن تكون المطابع الميكانيكية أعلى.
من حيث الموثوقية ، تعتبر المكابس الميكانيكية صلبة نسبيًا ، بينما تكون المكابس الهيدروليكية بشكل عام عرضة للمشاكل الهيدروليكية مثل تسرب الزيت.
باختصار ، من الأفضل استخدام مكبس ميكانيكي بالإضافة إلى إجراءات تشكيل وتصحيح الانحناء ، مما يسهل تحسين كفاءة العمل.

المكبس (بما في ذلك اللكمات والمكابس الهيدروليكية) عبارة عن مكبس عالمي بهيكل رائع. لديها مجموعة واسعة من الاستخدامات وكفاءة إنتاج عالية. يمكن استخدام آلة الضغط على نطاق واسع في عمليات القطع واللكم والقطع والثني والتثبيت والتشكيل. من خلال الضغط القوي على الفراغ المعدني ، يتشوه المعدن ويتكسر بشكل بلاستيكي ليتم معالجته إلى أجزاء.
الضغط الهيدروليكي عبارة عن آلة تستخدم السائل كوسيط عمل ويتم تصنيعها وفقًا لمبدأ باسكال لنقل الطاقة لتحقيق عمليات مختلفة. تتكون المكبس الهيدروليكي بشكل عام من الجهاز (المضيف) ونظام الطاقة ونظام التحكم الهيدروليكي.

1. يمكن ترتيب المكونات المختلفة من ناقل الحركة الهيدروليكي بسهولة ومرونة وفقًا للاحتياجات.
2. الوزن الخفيف ، الحجم الصغير ، الجمود الصغير للحركة ، وسرعة الاستجابة السريعة.
3. التحكم والتشغيل المريح ، والذي يمكن أن يحقق تنظيم السرعة غير المتدرج في نطاق واسع (نطاق تنظيم السرعة يصل إلى 2000: 1).
4. يمكن تحقيق الحماية من التحميل الزائد أوتوماتيكياً.
5. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام الزيت المعدني كوسيط عمل ، ويمكن تشحيم السطح المتحرك النسبي من تلقاء نفسه ، وعمر الخدمة طويل.
6. من السهل تحقيق الحركة الخطية.
7. من السهل تحقيق أتمتة الآلة. عند اعتماد التحكم الكهروهيدروليكي المشترك ، لا يمكن تحقيق درجة أعلى من عملية التحكم التلقائي فحسب ، بل يمكن أيضًا تحقيق التحكم عن بعد.

وفقًا للهيكل ، يتم تقسيمها بشكل أساسي إلى: مكبس هيدروليكي بأربعة أعمدة ، مكبس هيدروليكي أحادي العمود (نوع C) ، مكبس هيدروليكي أفقي ، مكبس هيدروليكي بإطار رأسي ، إلخ.
وفقًا للغرض ، يتم تقسيمها بشكل أساسي إلى تشكيل المعادن ، والانحناء ، والتمديد ، واللكم ، والمسحوق (مكبس هيدروليكي رباعي الأعمدة ، غير معدني) تشكيل ، ضغط ، بثق ، إلخ.

تستخدم الآلة الهيدروليكية الزيت الهيدروليكي ، ويجب اختيار اللزوجة (32 ، 46 ، 68 ، إلخ) والمواصفات (HL ، HM ، HV ، إلخ) وفقًا لمتطلبات المعدات. بشكل عام ، يتم استخدام نوع HM (زيت هيدروليكي مضاد للتآكل). الزيت الهيدروليكي هو الوسيط الهيدروليكي المستخدم في النظام الهيدروليكي الذي يستخدم طاقة الضغط الهيدروليكي ، والذي يلعب دور نقل الطاقة ، والزيت الهيدروليكي المضاد للتآكل ، وتزييت النظام ، ومكافحة التآكل ، ومقاومة الصدأ ، والتبريد ، وما إلى ذلك في النظام الهيدروليكي. بالنسبة للزيت الهيدروليكي ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب أن يفي بمتطلبات الجهاز الهيدروليكي من أجل لزوجة السائل عند درجة حرارة العمل ودرجة حرارة البداية. نظرًا لأن تغيير اللزوجة في زيت التشحيم يرتبط ارتباطًا مباشرًا بالعمل الهيدروليكي وكفاءة النقل ودقة النقل ، فإن أداء درجة حرارة اللزوجة للزيت مطلوب أيضًا. وينبغي أن يلبي استقرار القص الاحتياجات المختلفة للتطبيقات المختلفة. توجد أنواع عديدة من الزيوت الهيدروليكية ، وتختلف طرق التصنيف. لفترة طويلة ، من المعتاد تصنيف الزيوت الهيدروليكية وفقًا لاستخداماتها ، ويتم تصنيف بعضها وفقًا لنوع الزيت أو التركيب الكيميائي أو القابلية للاشتعال.

الضغط الهيدروليكي عبارة عن آلة تستخدم السائل كوسيط عمل ويتم تصنيعها وفقًا لمبدأ باسكال لنقل الطاقة لتحقيق عمليات مختلفة. تتكون المكبس الهيدروليكي بشكل عام من ثلاثة أجزاء: الجهاز ونظام الطاقة ونظام التحكم الهيدروليكي.
المبدأ الأساسي هو أن مضخة الزيت تسلم الزيت الهيدروليكي إلى كتلة صمام الخرطوشة المتكاملة ، وتوزع الزيت الهيدروليكي إلى التجويف العلوي أو التجويف السفلي للأسطوانة من خلال مختلف الصمامات أحادية الاتجاه وصمامات التنفيس ، وتحرك الأسطوانة تحت الحركة من زيت الضغط العالي. المكبس الهيدروليكي هو جهاز يستخدم السائل لنقل الضغط. عندما ينقل السائل الضغط في حاوية مغلقة ، فإنه يتبع قانون باسكال. يتكون نظام النقل الهيدروليكي لمكبس هيدروليكي رباعي الأعمدة من آلية طاقة وآلية تحكم وآلية تنفيذية وآلية مساعدة ووسط عمل.

أسلوب المعرض

شاركت HARSLE في العديد من المعارض الوطنية والدولية كل عام ، من أجل السماح لعملائنا بمشاهدة أجهزتنا شخصيًا.

عربة التسوق
ابدأ الكتابة لترى المنتجات التي تبحث عنها.
هل تريد أحدث كتالوج؟

About

about us

About US

Hydraulic Press

Forming series is mainly hydraulic presses, there are many kinds of hydraulic presses, including Y27 single-action hydraulic press, Y32 four-column hydraulic press, Y41 single-column hydraulic press, YL gantry hydraulic press, YM door frame embossing machine and so on. The hydraulic presses produced by HARSLE are simple in structure but high in performance to price ratio. Hydraulic control system equipped with cartridge valve integral unit, durable and small hydraulic shock. Independent electrical control, reliable performance, good visual and audio effects, easy maintenance. Machines are available in full customised designs.

Development History

2006

Established Nanjing HARSLE Machine Tool Co.,Ltd., engaged in the production, sales and maintenance of sheet metal machinery such as bending machines, shearing machines, punching machines, and hydraulic presses.

 

2009

Provide customers with a complete set of machines for metal door processing, metal sink processing and other production lines, and have signed cooperation agreements with overseas agents to provide our customers with better services.

 

2013

The annual sales of both domestic and foreign trade have exceeded 10 million dollars. More and more customers trust us and to work with us, and we have also provided them with the most suitable products. With strong export volume and excellent customer feedback, it was selected as a certified supplier by Made-in-China.com.

2017

Our company's main products: press brake, shearing machine and hydraulic press have obtained the utility model patent certificate certified by the State Intellectual Property Office. In the following years, the CNC press brake produced by our independent company obtained the appearance design patent certificate certified by the State Intellectual Property Office.

2019

The press brake and hydraulic presses produced by HARSLE have obtained CE certification. We Participated in the 6th India BLECH Exhibition in the same year and attracted many overseas customers to place orders on the spot with high-quality machines and professional explanations.

2020

The punching machine and shearing machine produced by our company have successively obtained CE certification. In the same year, the company participated in the Dubai exhibition and passed the ISO9001:2015 quality system certification.

Why Choose HARSLE

Choosing HARSLE means choosing good machine, good quality and good service.

Play Video about harsle

Our Services

PHONE(free)

365 days a year, 7x24 hours per week and company telephone hotline (+86-25-56200956) service support.

E-MAIL(free)

E-mail service support is available 24 hours per day, 365 days per year. E-mail: support@harsle.com

TEAMVIEWER(free)

The company established a technical support and response center, set up a dedicated person to carry out 7x24 hours on duty.

ON SITE(charge)

When necessary, the company will send experienced technical engineers to the site to provide services to users.

Fabrication Equipment

HARSLE has both experienced senior engineers and innovative young engineers, all of them are committed to building better machines.

Hydraulic Press Video

Video show is always the best to help customers to choose the right hydraulic press machine, So HARSLE endeavors to create the most attractive and useful videos for you to learn more about our hydraulic press details in a better way.

HARSLE CE Certificate

In line with EU CE standards, the quality of the machine is guaranteed

SHOW OUR COMPANY'S MEMBERS

OUR TEAM

HARSLE sales are experienced and friendly, so feel free to contact us when you have question about the machine

Bending Division

Ivy Zhang

Shearing Division

Sissi Zhang

Punching Division

Wendy Xu

Froming Division

Grace Guo

Door Division

Jimmy Chen

Laser Division

Sandy Xue

FAQ

Most frequent questions and answers

Hydraulic press: A hydraulic press is a machine that uses hydrostatic pressure to process metal, plastic, rubber, wood, powder and other products. It is often used in pressing process and press forming process, such as: forging, stamping, cold extrusion, straightening, bending, flanging, sheet deep drawing, powder metallurgy, press fitting and so on.
Its principle is to make use of Pascal’s law to make use of hydraulic pressure transmission machinery, there are many types. Of course, the uses are also diverse according to needs. For example, according to the type of liquid that transmits pressure, there are two major categories: hydraulic press and hydraulic press.
The total pressure generated by the hydraulic press is relatively large, and it is often used for forging and stamping. Forging hydraulic press is divided into die forging hydraulic press and free forging hydraulic press. The die forging hydraulic press uses abrasive tools, while the free forging hydraulic press does not use molds. The first 10,000-ton hydraulic press manufactured in my country is a free forging hydraulic press.
principle
The working principle of hydraulic press. The areas of the large and small plungers are S2 and S1 respectively.
The force is F2 and F1 respectively. According to Pascal’s principle, the pressure of a closed liquid is equal everywhere, that is, F2/S2=F1/S1=p; F2=F1(S2/S1). It represents the gain effect of hydraulic pressure. Like mechanical gain, the force increases, but the work does not gain. Therefore, the movement distance of the large plunger is S1/S2 times the movement distance of the small plunger.
The basic principle is that the oil pump delivers the hydraulic oil to the integrated cartridge valve block, and distributes the hydraulic oil to the upper cavity or lower cavity of the cylinder through various one-way valves and overflow valves, and makes the cylinder move under the action of high pressure oil. It is a device that uses liquid to transmit pressure. When liquid transfers pressure in a closed container, it follows Pascal’s law. The hydraulic transmission system of a four-column hydraulic press consists of a power mechanism, a control mechanism, an executive mechanism, an auxiliary mechanism and a working medium. The power mechanism usually uses an oil pump as the power mechanism, which is generally an integral oil pump. In order to meet the requirements of the moving speed of the actuator, one oil pump or multiple oil pumps are selected. Gear pumps for low pressure (oil pressure less than 2.5MP); vane pumps for medium pressure (oil pressure less than 6.3MP); plunger pumps for high pressure (oil pressure less than 32.0MP). Pressure processing and forming of various plastic materials, such as extrusion, bending, deep drawing of stainless steel plates and cold forming of metal parts. It can also be used for pressing powder products, grinding wheels, bakelite, and resin thermosetting products.
Classification
According to the structure, it is mainly divided into four-column type, single-column type (C type), horizontal type, vertical frame, universal hydraulic press, etc.
According to the purpose, it is mainly divided into metal forming, bending, stretching, punching, powder (metal, non-metal) forming, press fitting, extrusion, etc.
Hot forging hydraulic press
The large hydraulic forging press is a forging equipment that can complete various free forging processes and is one of the most widely used equipment in the forging industry. At present, there are forging hydraulic presses of 800T, 1600T, 2000T, 2500T, 3150T, 4000T, 5000T and other series specifications.
Four-column hydraulic press
The hydraulic press is suitable for the pressing process of plastic materials. Such as powder product molding, plastic product molding, cold (hot) extrusion metal molding, sheet stretching, and horizontal pressing, bending pressing, turning through, correction and other processes.
Four-column hydraulic press can be divided into four-column two-beam hydraulic press, four-column three-beam hydraulic press, four-column four-beam hydraulic press, etc.
Single arm hydraulic press (single column hydraulic press)
The working range can be expanded, the three-sided space is used, the stroke of the hydraulic cylinder is lengthened (optional), the maximum retractable is 260mm-800mm, and the working pressure can be preset; the heat dissipation device of the hydraulic system.
Gantry hydraulic press
The machine parts can be assembled, disassembled, straightened, calendered, stretched, bent, punched, etc., truly realizing one machine with multiple functions. The working table of the machine can move up and down, and the size has expanded the opening and closing height of the machine, making it more convenient to use.
Double column hydraulic press
This series of products are suitable for pressing, bending and shaping, embossing and creasing, flanging, punching and shallow drawing of small parts of various parts; forming of metal powder products and other processing techniques. It adopts electric control, is equipped with inching and semi-automatic circulation, can hold pressure and delay time, and has good sliding block guidance, convenient operation, easy maintenance, economical and durable. According to the needs of users, functions such as thermal instrument, ejector cylinder, stroke digital display, and counting can be added.

According to the structure, it is mainly divided into: four-column hydraulic press, single-column (c-type) hydraulic press, horizontal hydraulic press, vertical frame hydraulic press, etc.
According to the purpose, it is mainly divided into metal forming, bending, stretching, punching, powder (four-column hydraulic press metal, non-metal) forming, pressing, extrusion, etc.

Mechanical presses have greater impact and are more suitable for separation processes such as punching and cutting.
The hydraulic press has relatively stable loading and is suitable for forming processes such as bending, deep drawing, and shaping.
The above is the opinion of most people, but Japanese research results show that the deformation of stamping parts is basically independent of the stamping speed, only when the stamping machine reaches more than 2000 times per minute, it will have an impact.
In terms of efficiency, mechanical presses should be higher.
In terms of reliability, mechanical presses are relatively solid, while hydraulic presses are generally prone to hydraulic problems such as oil leakage.
In summary, it is better to use a mechanical press in addition to the procedures of shaping and correcting bending, which facilitates the improvement of work efficiency.

The press (including punches and hydraulic presses) is a universal press with exquisite structure. It has a wide range of uses and high production efficiency. The press can be widely used in cutting, punching, blanking, bending, riveting and forming processes. By applying strong pressure to the metal blank, the metal is plastically deformed and fractured to be processed into parts.
Hydraulic press is a machine that uses liquid as working medium and is made according to Pascal’s principle to transfer energy to realize various processes. The hydraulic press is generally composed of the machine (host), power system and hydraulic control system.

The hydraulic machine uses hydraulic oil, and the viscosity (32, 46, 68, etc.) and specifications (HL, HM, HV, etc.) need to be selected according to the equipment requirements. Generally, HM type (anti-wear hydraulic oil) is used. The hydraulic oil is the hydraulic medium used in the hydraulic system that utilizes the hydraulic pressure energy, which plays the role of energy transmission, anti-wear hydraulic oil, system lubrication, anti-corrosion, anti-rust, cooling, etc. in the hydraulic system. For hydraulic oil, first of all, it should meet the requirements of hydraulic device for liquid viscosity at working temperature and starting temperature. Because the viscosity change of lubricating oil is directly related to hydraulic action, transmission efficiency and transmission accuracy, the viscosity-temperature performance of the oil is also required. And shear stability should meet the various needs of different applications. There are many types of hydraulic oils, and the classification methods are different. For a long time, it is customary to classify hydraulic oils according to their uses, and some are classified according to oil type, chemical composition or flammability.

1. Various components of hydraulic transmission can be conveniently and flexibly arranged according to needs.
2. Light weight, small size, small movement inertia, and fast response speed.
3. Convenient operation and control, which can realize stepless speed regulation in a wide range (speed regulation range up to 2000:1).
4. The overload protection can be realized automatically.
5. Generally, mineral oil is used as the working medium, the relative moving surface can be lubricated by itself, and the service life is long.
6. It is easy to realize linear motion.
7. It is easy to realize the automation of the machine. When the electro-hydraulic combined control is adopted, not only a higher degree of automatic control process can be realized, but also remote control can be realized.

Hydraulic press is a machine that uses liquid as working medium and is made according to Pascal’s principle to transfer energy to realize various processes. The hydraulic press is generally composed of three parts: the machine, the power system and the hydraulic control system.
The basic principle is that the oil pump delivers hydraulic oil to the integrated cartridge valve block, and distributes the hydraulic oil to the upper cavity or lower cavity of the cylinder through various one-way valves and relief valves, and moves the cylinder under the action of high pressure oil. A hydraulic press is a device that uses liquid to transmit pressure. When liquid transfers pressure in a closed container, it follows Pascal’s law. The hydraulic transmission system of a four-column hydraulic press consists of a power mechanism, a control mechanism, an executive mechanism, an auxiliary mechanism and a working medium.

Exhibition Style​

HARSLE has participated in various national and international exhibitions every year, in order to let our customers see our machines in person.

ตะกร้าสินค้า
เริ่มพิมพ์เพื่อดูสินค้าที่คุณกำลังมองหา
Want the Latest Catalog?